Staff Directory

Department 

Direct Line

Department 

Direct Line

Assessor's Office


Christian Harkins, Wappinger Town Assessor
Loretta Brunello, Deputy Assessor
Thomas Bahr, Real Property Data Lister
845-297-8275

Buildings & Grounds


Steven Frazier, Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
845-297-4158

Camo Pollution Control

845-463-7310

Code Enforcement Office


Susan Dao – Building Inspector
Volneylee Griffiths – Deputy Building Inspector
Christa Verano, Susan Hanson

845-297-6256

Comptroller


Fredrick Awino – Wappinger Town Comptroller
Regina Dauzat
Judith Subrize
845-297-4158

Dog Control Officer


Owen, Jerald
845-297-1030
jowen@townofwappingerny.gov

Fire Inspector


Prager, J. Howard
845-297-1373

Superintendent of Highways


Bettina, Vincent
845-297-9451
kkelly@townofwappingerny.gov

Historian


Cavaccini, Joseph
845-297-4158
Ext 107

Justice Court


Kitchen, Heather
Wolfson, Carl
845-297-6070
845-297-7739

Planning Board & Zoning Board of Appeals


Ogunti, Bea
845-297-6257
ext. 122

Receiver of Taxes


Freno, Lee Anne
845-297-4342
lfreno@townofwappingerny.gov

Parks & Recreation Department


Holt, Ralph
Fulton, Jessica
Lenhart, Donna
845-297-0720
jfulton@townofwappingerny.gov

Senior Citizen Center


Dot Groark, Assistant to the Senior Center Director
845-297-3670

Supervisor


Richard Thurston, Wappinger Town Supervisor
Sandra Vacchio, Confidential Secretary to the Supervisor
845-297-3367
svacchio@townofwappingerny.gov

Town Clerk’s Office


Paoloni, Joseph P. (Town Clerk) 
Leatherwood, Cooper (Deputy Town Clerk)
Robinson, Grace (Deputy Town Clerk)
845-297-5771
jpaoloni@townofwappingerny.gov

Water & Sewer Billing

845-297-1850

Zoning Administrator


Roberti, Barbara
845-297-1373
broberti@townofwappingerny.gov