

Mr. Bruce Flower, Chairman (Via email) Town of Wappinger Planning Board Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

June 13, 2023

. Re: Bertero Subdivision Tax Parcel #6056-02-835650 CPL #14926-00008 TOW #19-5202

Dear Chairman Flower and Planning Board Members:

This office received copies of the following documents:

- Response Letter, dated June 5^h, 2023, prepared by Michael Gillespie, P.E. of M. Gillespie & Associates L.L.C.
- 3-Sheet Plan Set, last revised May 5th, 2023, prepared by Michael Gillespie, P.E. of M. Gillespie & Associates L.L.C.

Based on our review we offer the following engineering related comments:

- 1. The applicant indicates that a submission has been made to Dutchess County Department of Behavioral and Community Health for the proposed wells and SDS. Evidence of approval shall be submitted upon receipt.
- 2. The first floor elevation should be shown for Lot 1.
- 3. The applicant indicates that a Wetlands Disturbance Permit application for the shared driveway will be provided.
- 4. The applicant indicates that a demolition permit for the removal of the existing garage on Lot #2 will be provided.
- 5. The applicant indicates that the Fire Prevention Bureau's comments from 10-8-2019 have been addressed: Written approval from the Fire Prevention Bureau should be submitted.

If you have any questions, please contact me at (845) 686-2305, or via e-mail at jbodendorf@cplteam.com.

Very truly yours, CPL

J. J. Lank

Jon Bodendorf, P.E. Senior Municipal Engineer



Mr. Bruce Flower, Chairman Town of Wappinger Planning Board June 13, 2023 Page 2 of 2

cc: Barbara Roberti, Zoning Administrator (by e-mail copy) Susan Dao, Building Inspector (by e-mail) James Horan, Esq., Attorney to the Planning Board (by e-mail copy) Malcolm Simpson, Planning Board Planning Consultant (by e-mail copy) Nicholas Maselli, Planning Board Member (by e-mail copy) Reinaldo Anjos, Planning Board Member (by e-mail copy) Robert Ceru, Planning Board Member (by e-mail copy) Paul Freno, Planning Board Member (by e-mail copy) Lynne Versaci, Planning Board Member (by e-mail copy) Markos Peratikos, Planning Board Member (by e-mail copy) Bea Ogunti, Planning Board Sec. (by e-mail copy Michael Gillespie, PE (by e-mail copy)