Wappinger Town Hall Open To the Public - Click for Updates
IMPORTANT UPDATES - General COVID-19 Info | Cancellations/Postponements | Business Updates | COVID-19 Vaccination Updates
Staff Directory

To make an appointment with a department please utilize the available contact information provided below

Department 

Direct Line

Assessor's Office


Christian Harkins, Wappinger Town Assessor
Loretta Brunello, Deputy Assessor
Thomas Bahr, Real Property Data Lister
845-297-8275
lbrunello@townofwappingerny.gov

Buildings & Grounds


Steven Frazier - Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
Donna Lenhart - Secretary
845-297-4158

Camo Pollution Control - Water & Sewer Operator

845-463-7310

Code Enforcement Office


Barbara Roberti - Director of Strategic Planning & Municipal Codes
Susan Dao – Building Inspector
Gabe Morando - Deputy Building Inspector
Judith Subrize - Deputy Zoning Administrator
Christa Verano, Susan Hanson - Clerks

845-297-6256
cverano@townofwappingerny.gov

Comptroller


Fredrick Awino – Wappinger Town Comptroller
Deena Schmidt
Jeryl Fontana
845-297-4158
fawino@townofwappingerny.gov

Dog Control Officer


Owen, Jerald
845-297-1030
jowen@townofwappingerny.gov

Fire Inspector


Prager, J. Howard
845-297-1373

Superintendent of Highways


Sheehan, Michael
845-297-9451
kkelly@townofwappingerny.gov

Historian


Cavaccini, Joseph
845-297-4158
Ext 107

Justice Court


Kitchen, Heather
Wolfson, Carl
845-297-6070
845-297-7739

Planning Board & Zoning Board of Appeals


Ogunti, Bea
845-297-6257
ext. 122

Receiver of Taxes


Lee Anne Freno - Wappinger Town Receiver of Taxes
Maura Leonetti - Deputy Receiver of Taxes
845-297-4342
lfreno@townofwappingerny.gov

Parks & Recreation Department


Jessica Fulton - Recreation Programming Director
Donna Lenhart - Secretary
845-297-0720
jfulton@townofwappingerny.gov

Senior Citizen Center


Jessica Fulton- Senior Center Director
Dot Groark - Assistant to the Senior Center Director
845-297-3670

Supervisor


Richard Thurston, Wappinger Town Supervisor
Sandra Vacchio, Confidential Secretary to the Supervisor
845-297-2744
svacchio@townofwappingerny.gov

Town Clerk’s Office


Joseph P. Paoloni - Wappinger Town Clerk 
Cooper Myles Leatherwood - Deputy Town Clerk
Lauren Taylor Kalmancy - Deputy Town Clerk
Grace M. Robinson - Deputy Town Clerk
845-297-5771
jpaoloni@townofwappingerny.gov

Water & Sewer Billing


Regina Dauzat
845-297-1850

Zoning Administrator


Barbara Roberti
Judith Subrize - Deputy Zoning Administrator
845-297-1373
broberti@townofwappingerny.gov

Reception

845-297-4158
ext. 140

Department 

Direct Line