Online payments for water and sewer is being turned off temporarily. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Councilwoman Angela Bettina Ward 2

Ward 2 Councilwoman Angela Bettina represents the southern areas of Wappinger which consists of Chelsea and Swartwoutville hamlets, Cedar Hill, Fleetwood Manor, Osborne Hill Road, Smithtown Road, Meadowwood, Lookout Point, Watch Hill neighborhoods, White Gate and Pavilion complexes, and the southern part of the US Route 9 corridor. Councilwoman Bettina began serving on the Town Board in 2018.

The Town of Wappinger is governed by a Town Board consisting of the Supervisor and four Council members. The Supervisor is the presiding officer. The Board adopts resolutions, ordinances and local laws, and approves the annual budget and tax levy. The Council Members are elected to represent their ward for a two-year term.

The Town Board meets bi-weekly on the 2nd and 4th Mondays at 7:00 PM at Wappinger Town Hall. 

  • Demo Image
  • Demo Image
  • Demo Image
  • Demo Image

Contact Us

Town Hall
20 Middlebush Road
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590



Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am - 4:00pm

Helpful Links